We are highly recommended by verified reviews


San Mateo Volvo Service
650-558-1566
1021 S. Railroad Ave
San Mateo, CA 94402
37.560484 -122.3148338
http://www.sanmateovolvoservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 05/24/2018
As always, professional, courteous, very, very fair
  Steve 05/10/2018
  Lloyd 04/26/2018
Excellent service!
  Kathryn 04/19/2018
Phil at San Mateo Volvo was great to work with. Well wxperienced, super friendly and efficient as well! ill be back to see him next visit for sure. Pricing was reasonable as well. i
  Ed 03/08/2018
  Marianae 02/11/2018
great service
  Dorian 01/25/2018
Phil was a really straight shooter. Sorted out what need to be done from what could wait til later. No pressure to get things done. Very nice guy as well.
  Lia 12/14/2017
Having your vehicle repaired requires a tremendous amount of trust. Its extremely difficult to find. Phil is not only a pro but a really wonderful person - you know right away he has your interest at heart. He has been very honest about what my car needs and..... what it doesn't need. I would never go anywhere else.
  Richard 11/30/2017
Phil Constantino's San Mateo Volvo Service is awesome. Dependable, available, tidy, solid workmanship, customer-focused.
  Andy 11/24/2017
Phil is very knowledgeable and friendly. He identified the part that needed replacing right away and only changed what was needed. I will bring my Volvo back when it needs servicing.
  Giovanni 09/28/2017
  Michael 08/17/2017
Phil is great! Friendly, honest and about 30% less than the dealer. Highly recommend.
  Marianae 07/24/2017
  Greg 07/07/2017
Phil always does a great job. My S70 has over 230,000 miles and it runs like the first day I got it.
  Susan 06/15/2017
  Angela 04/06/2017
excellent service always!
  Susan 02/02/2017
  Michael 01/26/2017
Nicely done, Phil. Definitely runs as I expected. Communication was great, and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I'll definitely be back!
  Felix 01/26/2017
Great service as always. Every Volvo owner should have their car serviced at San Mateo Volvo Service
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-558-1566
near by local auto car shop
1021 S. Railroad Ave
San Mateo, CA 94402
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo